Augusta, Maine

November 11, 1999

Civic Center

  1. I Am The Man, Thomas (acoustic) (song by Ralph Stanley and Larry Sparks)
  2. Song To Woody (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  6. Hootchie Cootchie Man (song by Willie Dixon)
  7. Absolutely Sweet Marie (with harp)
  8. I Shall Be Released (Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Everything Is Broken
  10. Queen Jane Approximately (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Highway 61 Revisited


  12. What Good Am I? (Larry on pedal steel)
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  15. Not Fade Away
  16. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  17. Silvio

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page