Assago, Italy
Forum di Assago

November 12, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Lay, Lady, Lay
3. Watching The River Flow
4. Cold Irons Bound
5. Mr. Tambourine Man
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
9. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
10. Down Along The Cove
11. Just Like A Woman
12. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
13. Forever Young
14. Summer Days
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Brad T. for the phone call and Artur Jarosinski, Alfonso Iachini, Serena Merlini, Alessandro Scarioni and Lorenzo Banfi for the e-mails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location