East Rutherford, New Jersey

Phil Lesh and Friends

November 13, 1999

Continental Airlines Arena

  1. jam
  2. Get Together
  3. Dear Mr. Fantasy (Warren On Vocals)
  4. Cryptical Envelopment
  5. The Other One
  6. Days Between
  7. Blue Train
  8. Cryptical Envelopment
  9. The Other One
  10. Help On The Way (Rob Barraco on vocals)
  11. Slipknot
  12. Franklin's Tower

    (Phil Lesh, Warren Haynes, John Molo, Derek Trucks, Rob Barraco)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page