Nottingham, England
Nottingham Arena

November 15, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Under The Red Sky
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. John Brown (acoustic)
11. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
12. Honest With Me
13. Masters Of War
14. Summer Days
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call and Mick Bamford for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location