Geneva, Switzerland
SEG Geneva Arena

November 15, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. John Brown (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on keyboard then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Falk Janning, Eric Gobet and John & Fede for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location