Binghamton, New York
Binghamton University
Events Center

November 17, 2010

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. The Man In Me
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Spirit On The Water
7. Honest With Me
8. Desolation Row
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
10. Blind Willie McTell
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Love Sick
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Jeff Myers for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location