Atlantic City, New Jersey

November 19, 1999--(early show)

Sands Casino
Copa Room

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Stone Walls And Steel Bars (acoustic)
  4. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  5. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) ( with harp)
  6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  7. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  8. Master Of War (acoustic)
  9. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)


  12. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  13. Not Fade Away

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page