London, England
Brixton Academy

November 24, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
5. Positively 4th Street
6. Down Along The Cove
7. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Every Grain Of Sand
12. Honest With Me
13. Sugar Baby (acoustic)
14. Summer Days
15. London Calling (incomplete)
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Antonio J. Iaiarte, Artur Jarosinski and Ken Cowley for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location