Dublin, Ireland
The Point Theatre

November 27, 2005

1. Drifter's Escape
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. God Knows
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
5. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
6. Cry A While
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
9. Every Grain Of Sand
10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
11. New Morning
12. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
13. Visions Of Johanna
14. Highway 61 Revisited
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ken Cowley and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls and Tom and Zac Kline for the e-mails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location