Sound Check

Atlanta, Georgia

December 1, 1997


(Bob on vocals on all songs except "Standing In the Doorway")

  1. Unknown 12 bar blues song
  2. Cold Irons Bound
  3. White Dove (Carter Stanley) (with drums)
  4. White Dove (Carter Stanley) (acoustic - no drums)
  5. Cocaine Blues
  6. Stone Walls And Steel Bars
  7. You're A Big Girl Now
  8. Million Miles
  9. Standing In The Doorway (no vocals)
  10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Spring 1996 Tour Guide, Fall 1995 Tour Guide
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page