May Your Song Always Be Sung Again

The Songs Of Bob Dylan Vol. 2

BMG Records

BMG 74321 84693 2
(available on CD)

  1. Etta James ..Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Articolo 31 ..Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like A Rolling Stone)
  3. Patti Smith ..The Wicked Messenger
  4. Cowboy Junkies ..If You Gotta Go, Go Now
  5. Elvis Presley..Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  6. Barbara Gosza..Just Like A Woman
  7. Nina Simone ..Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  8. King Candy..Simple Twist Of Fate
  9. Heartland..T.V. Talkin' Song
  10. Gary Burton..I Want You
  11. Steve Young..Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  12. Ann Christy..Walk Out In The Rain (live)
  13. Odetta..Paths Of Victory
  14. Melanie ..Sign On The Window
  15. Kiko Veneno con Juan Perro ..Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blue Again
  16. Gerd Koster ..Muse feife inne Wind (live)
  17. Stone Country..Million Dollar Bash
  18. The Vacels
  19. Kenny Wayne Shepard ..Everything Is Broken

    Bonus Track

  20. Harry Belafonte ..Midnight Special (previously unreleased alternate take 12)

Return to the Market page.

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location