Melbourne, Australia
Melbourne International Music and Blues Festival
Blue Stage

February 8, 2003

  1. Seeing The Real You At Last (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Drifter's Escape
  7. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano and harp and Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
  9. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
  10. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
  11. Saving Grace (Bob on piano)
  12. Bye And Bye
  13. Summer Days (Bob on piano and guitar)


  14. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric guitar)

    Bill Burnette has replaced Charlie Sexton on guitar

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location