Sydney, Australia
Sydney Entertainment Centre

February 17, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on steel guitar)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano, Larry on steel guitar)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Cold Irons Bound
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  8. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  9. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
  10. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
  11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Bill on acoustic guitar, Tony on upright bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on upright bass)


  15. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  16. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location