Newcastle, Australia
Newcastle Entertainment Centre

February 18, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel, Tony on standup bass)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  8. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  9. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  16. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location