Auckland, New Zealand
North Shore Events Centre

February 21, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on pino & harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Drifter's Escape
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  10. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp)
  11. Simple Twist Of Fate (Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano)
  14. Happy Birthday (for Larry Campbell)
  15. Summer Days (Bob on piano)


  16. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  17. All Along The Watchtower

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location