Mexico City, Mexico
Auditorio Nacional

February 26, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
9. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
11. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard, Donnie, on viola)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Kathleen, Oscar Montes and Howard Weiner for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location