Mexico City, Mexico
Auditorio Nacional

February 27, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)
8. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. My Back Pages (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Kathleen and Oscar Montes for the phone calls and Alberto Ortega Gurza for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location