Tulsa, Oklahoma

Cain's Ballroom

February 28, 2004

  1. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
  4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic) (Bob on piano and Freddy on electric guitar)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  11. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Saving Grace (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums (all songs)
Richie Hayward - drums, percussion, bongos, congas (songs 2-14 only)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location