Guadalajara, Mexico
University of Guadalajara
Auditorio Telmex

March 2, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
  (1st encore)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
  (2nd encore)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks to Oscar Montes for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location