Tucson, Arizona
Tucson Music Hall

March 4, 2022

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
3. I Contain Multitudes
4. False Prophet
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on harp)
6. Black Rider
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on harp)
8. My Own Version of You
9. Crossing The Rubicon
10. To Be Alone With You (Bob on harp)
11. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
12. Gotta Serve Somebody
13. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
14. Melancholy Mood
15. Mother of Muses
16. Goodbye Jimmy Reed
-- Band introductions
17. Every Grain of Sand

Thanks to Laurette, Bill and Brad for the phone calls and Stacy Deane for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
Charley Drayton - drums
Bob Britt - guitar
Doug Lancio - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location