São Paulo, Brazil
Via Funchal

March 6, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Diego Malicia and Eduardo Bueno for the email messages)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location