Santiago, Chile
Arena Santiago

March 11, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
9. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

(Thanks to Eduardo & Mishalina, Al & Susan, and Kathleen for the phone calls and Andr�s Urrutia for the email message)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location