Córdoba, Argentina
Orfeo Superdomo

March 13, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
9. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violiln)

(Thanks to Susan & Al, Eduardo & Mishalina, and Bob Wapson for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location