Buenos Aires, Argentina
Estadio Velez Sarsfield

March 15, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
9. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

(Thanks to Eduardo & Mishalina and Al & Susan for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location