Rosario, Argentina

March 18, 2008

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
7. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. John Brown (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Eduardo & Mishalina and Susan & Al and for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location