Toronto, Ontario

Ricoh Coliseum

March 19, 2004

  1. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar, Tommy M. on electric guitar)
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on piano)
  9. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano, Freddy on violin)
  10. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano)
  11. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass, Tommy M. on guitar)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar, violin, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Richie Hayward - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location