Lisbon, Portugal
Altice Arena

March 22, 2018

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on Piano)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on Piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on Piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on Piano)
5. Summer Days (Bob on Piano)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on Piano)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on Piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on Piano)
10. Pay In Blood (Bob on Piano)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on Piano)
12. Soon After Midnight (Bob on Piano)
13. Early Roman Kings (Bob on Piano)
14. Desolation Row (Bob on Piano)
15. Spirit On The Water (Bob on Piano)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on Piano)
17. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage - no harp)
18. Love Sick (Bob on Piano)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on Piano)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on Piano)

Thanks to Susan & Al and Ken Cowley for the phone calls and Hermann Rechberger for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location