Stockholm, Sweden

March 23, 2009

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
4. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on keyboard)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
7. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
9. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
10. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location