Oslo, Norway

March 25, 2009

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on harp center stage)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
8. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on guitar)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
10. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Dag Braathen and Espen Aas for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location