Stockholm, Sweden
Debaser Medis

March 27, 2007

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric guitar)
2. Not Dark Yet (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
5. Tears Of Rage (Bob on electric guitar)
6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric guitar)
7. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
8. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. To Ramona (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
10. Country Pie (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Manfred for the phone call
and Jan Semneby, Bengtson Stefanoiu, Thomas Treo and Håkan Jakobsson for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location