Jönköping, Sweden
Kinnarps Arena

March 27, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on harp center stage)
3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
4. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Million Miles (Bob on keyboard)
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
10. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on harp center stage)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Knut Jakobsson for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location