Upper Darby, Pennsylvania

Tower Theatre

March 29, 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
    (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar, Richie on drums)
  7. Moonlight (Bob on piano and harp, Tony on standup bass)
  8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on piano)
  9. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on piano, Larry on acoustic guitar)
  10. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano)
  11. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. I Believe In You (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano and harp)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar
Freddy Koella - guitar, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Richie Hayward - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location