Copenhagen, Denmark

March 29, 2009

1. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on keyboard)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Believe In You (Bob on keyboard)
7. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
11. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
12. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Mathias Nielsen for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location