Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The Electric Factory

March 30, 2004

  1. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano and harp)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on cittern)
  3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. If Not For You (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  6. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob on piano)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. Under The Red Sky (Bob on piano)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar)
  10. Not Dark Yet (Bob on piano)
  11. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern
Freddy Koella - guitar, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Richie Hayward - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location