Hannover, Germany

March 31, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Man In Me (Bob center stage with harp - no guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard)
7. John Brown (Bob on keyboard)
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
10. Shooting Star (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Dignity (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Thomas Kalcher for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location