Berlin, Germany
Max Schmeling Halle

April 1, 2009

1. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
(Bob center stage on harp - no keyboard or guitar)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on guitar)
4. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. My Back Pages (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
(Bob center stage on harp - no keyboard or guitar)
8. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

Thanks to Thomas Kalcher and Bill Lakin for the email messages

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location