Copenhagen, Denmark

April 2, 2007

1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
6. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
8. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Desolation Row (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
15. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Jay Powers, Kathleen Aisling and Jesper Petersen for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location