Erfurt, Germany

April 2, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard)
2. Man In The Long Black Coat
(Bob picked up the guitar but there were technical problems and switched to keyboard)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Can't Wait (Bob on keyboard)
5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
8. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Thomas Kalcher, Bill Lakin and Hermann Rechberger for the email messages

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location