München, Germany

April 4, 2009

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
7. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
(Bob center stage on harp - no keyboard or guitar)
9. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob on keyboard)
12. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

Thanks to Thomas Kalcher and Günther Lutz for the email messages

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location