Tokyo, Japan
Zepp DiverCity

April 4, 2014

1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on grand piano)
4. Waiting For You (Bob on grand piano)
5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on grand piano)
6. Huck's Tune (first time performed live in concert)
(Bob center stage then on grand piano)
7. Pay In Blood (Bob center stage)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then on grand piano)
9. Love Sick (Bob on center stage)
10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage)
11. Simple Twist Of Fate(Bob center stage with harp)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on grand piano)
13. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)
14. Spirit On The Water (Bob on grand piano)
15. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on grand piano)
17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on grand piano with harp then center stage)

Thanks to Hideshige Harada and Atsushi Terada for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location