Oslo, Norway

April 4, 2017

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
2. To Ramona (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
5. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
6. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
7. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
8. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
9. Love Sick (Bob center stage) >
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then piano)
11. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano)
13. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
14. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
15. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
17. That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
18. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
20. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
21. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano)

Thanks to Susan & Al and Renee for the phone call and Espen Aas for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location