Chicago, Illinois

Auditorium Theatre

April 6, 2005

  1. Drifter's Escape
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. Lay, Lady, Lay
  5. Cold Irons Bound
  6. Just Like A Woman
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  10. Man In The Long Black Coat
  11. Honest With Me
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe


  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, mandolin, guitar, pedal steel
Elana Fremerman - violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location