Paris, France
Palais des Congrès de Paris

April 7, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. John Brown (Bob on keyboard)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
7. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard and harp)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Susan & Al and Roberto for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location