Asheville, North Carolina

The Orange Peel

April 9, 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Unbelievable (Bob on piano)
  4. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano)
  5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano)
  6. Can't Wait (Bob on piano)
  7. If Not For You (Bob on piano)
  8. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  9. If Dogs Run Free (Bob on piano)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano, Freddy on slide guitar )
  11. Not Dark Yet (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. I Believe In You (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar, slide guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location