Milwaukee, Wisconsin

The Rave
Eagles Ballroom

April 9, 2005

  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. The Man In Me
  3. Lonesome Day Blues
  4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  5. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Girl Of The North Country
  8. Honest With Me
  9. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  11. I Believe In You
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, guitar, pedal steel
Elana Fremerman - violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location