Glasgow, Scotland

April 11 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboard)
7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric keyboard)
8. John Brown (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
15 Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Jay Powers and Ken Cowley for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location