Atlanta, Georgia


April 13, 2004

  1. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Under The Red Sky (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  7. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano)
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on acoustic guitar, Freddy on electric guitar, Tony on standup bass)
  10. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano and harp, Freddy on violin, Tony on standup bass)
  11. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on piano and harp)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Not Dark Yet (Bob on piano and harp)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano and harp)
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddy Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location