London, England
Wembley Arena

April 15 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
9. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Chimes Of Freedom (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on electric keybo, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Jay Powers and Ken Cowley for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location