Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Citibank Hall

April 15, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
7. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
8. Desolation Row
9. Summer Days
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Fernando Viotti for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location