London, England
Wembley Arena

April 16 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on electric keyboad and harp)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. John Brown (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboard)
12. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on violin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location